Revelation Timeline Decoded Study List

Be sure to read the home page first Revelation Timeline Decoded Intro

Then you need to read The Deceiver’s End-Times Plan For Christians

New Studies:

Current and future events that fulfill Bible prophecy

Then read the studies in the order given below for proper context.

Revelation Symbols Defined
Revelation Is Symbolic And Literal
1 Day Doesn’t Always Equal 1 Year
History Unveils Prophecy
Revelation Is A Layered War Manual

Daniel’s End Times Beast
The Beasts Of Daniel 2 and Daniel 7

Prophecy Summary Studies
Revelation Fulfillment Summary
Bible Prophecy Made Easy

Revelation Layer One

Revelation Layer Two
Revelation 2-3 Seven Church Eras

Revelation Layer Three
Revelation 6 – 7 Seals Overview
Revelation 6 – 1st Seal White Horse
Revelation 6 – 2nd Seal Red Horse
Revelation 6 – 3rd Seal Black Horse
Revelation 6 – 4th Seal Pale Horse
Revelation 6 – 5th Seal Martyrs
Revelation 6 – 6th Seal Earthquake

Revelation 7 – Sealing of the 144,000
Revelation 8 – 7th Seal Silence

The Falling Away of 2 Thessalonians 2

Revelation 8 – 1st Trumpet
Revelation 8 – 2nd Trumpet
Revelation 8 – 3rd Trumpet
Revelation 8 – 4th Trumpet

The Little Horn Of Daniel 7 Rose Up
Son Of Perdition Of 2 Thessalonians 2
The Iron/Clay Feet Of Daniel 2

Revelation 9 – 5th Trumpet
Revelation 9 – 6th Trumpet
Revelation 10 – The Little Book
Revelation 11 – Measuring The Temple
Revelation 11 – Two Witnesses
Revelation 11 – 7th Trumpet

Revelation 14 – Protestant Reformation
Revelation 14 – Mark Of The Beast

Revelation 15 – 7 Bowls Prelude
Revelation 16 – 1st Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – 2nd Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – 3rd Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – 4th Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – 5th Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – 6th Bowl Judgment
Revelation 16 – Three Unclean Spirits
Revelation 16 – 7th Bowl Judgment

Revelation Layer Four
Babylon Is The Code Name Of Rome
Revelation 17 – Mystery Babylon
Revelation 18 – Babylon Destroyed

The End Of The Timeline

Revelation 19 – Christ Returns
Revelation 20 – Millennium, Gog Magog
Revelation 21 – The New Jerusalem
Revelation 22 – I Am Coming Quickly

What’s Not On The Revelation Timeline
The 70th Week of Daniel
A Third Rebuilt Temple In Jerusalem
The Zionist State Of Israel

How They Took Control
The Jesuits Helped Found America, To Use It As Their War Machine
How The Deceptions Spread

What Will Happen Next?
Future Revelation Fulfillment

How To Prepare And Overcome The Enemy
How To Prepare For The Times Ahead
How To Overcome The Enemy

Below are links to PDF studies that you can save, print and share.

You can click to save the PDF’s (right click, Save As, on a Windows PC)
or just click on the link to open it.

8-page PDF Bible Prophecy Made Easy – All Roads Lead To Rome

4-page PDF Bible Prophecy Made Easy – Daniel 9 and 12

2-page PDF Bible Prophecy Made Easy – 2 Thessalonians 2

1-page PDF Revelation Chapter Summary

Here is a one page graphic that summarizes the fulfillment of Revelation:

Here is a one page summary of the seven church eras of Revelation:

Miscellaneous Studies:

Revelation Fulfillment Videos From Bill Sanford

Author Thomas Horn – Is He A Jesuit Who Is Deceiving Christians? – New!

Here are my other Bible prophecy fulfillment study series websites:


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

Bill Carmichael February 3, 2017 at 7:16 pm


My name is Bill Carmichael and i was made aware of your site by Bill Bledford who sent me i link. Do you have a newsletter which i could subscribe to. if so, can you please register me?.

Shalom from Scotland, United Kingdom


David February 28, 2017 at 7:47 pm

Shalom Bill! I added you to my email list. Keep learning and growing brother! David


NITE BAN December 29, 2018 at 6:37 pm

Hi David, can you enlightened me on the following verse Matthew 27:46? why Yahusha had the feeling of being abandon and cries out to Yah despite being aware to what waits him? Regards.


David December 29, 2018 at 9:34 pm

That’s a great question, as it’s hard to comprehend that the Father would abandon His Son.

A great research tool is the Aramaic-English New Testament.

The New Testament was written in Greek and Aramaic. Aramaic is a similar language to Hebrew, so it provides some more information.

Here’s Matthew 27:46 from the AENT, “And about the ninth hour, Y’Shua cried out with a loud voice and said, “My El ! My El! Why have you spared me?”

Death by crucifixion can take days. It’s slow and painful.

Messiah had only been on the cross for six hours and He was surprised that He was passing away so quickly; so He asked His Father why He had spared him from the full pain of death by crucifixion.

The Father clearly saw the obedience of His Son, so He cut short the pain of His death.

Our Father did not abandon His Son, rather He had mercy on Him.

Keep learning and growing in The Way!


Leave a Comment