Revelation Timeline Decoded Five Star Book Reviews

This Revelation Timeline Decoded post features five-star reviews of the Revelation Timeline Decoded prophecy fulfillment book on Amazon.
The point is not to toot my own horn, but to give witness to the historicist prophecy fulfillment explanations, which validate the authority of the Bible and the deity of Messiah who foretold the vision 1,900 years ago.
All glory goes to our Heavenly Father, our beloved King and the Spirit who guides us!
JM – Hubby love this book
Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2023
Bought this book for my hubby, and he absolutely loves it. Been telling other people about it as well.
KBDD – Must Read
Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2022
Absolute read for the discerning mind! I have read all three of David’s Decoded Series books. I have also read all the reviews posted. The vast majority of them are positive and from people who have had their eyes opened. The few negative reviews have ranged from assessments that he “stretches explanations of scripture” to “total heresy”, where the person making that comment claimed that they tore up the book and threw it in the trash where it belongs. Not at all “Berean-like” in their search for truth.
Everyone brings “pretext” to any opportunity to learn. It is our current level of knowledge and understanding. The challenge is to truly depend on that Holy Spirit to “guide us in all things.” Our mind must inform our will so it can control our emotions and prevent them from overriding simple truth. Satan attacks our emotions (the heart) because “the heart is deceitful and desperately wicked, who can know it? ” (Jer 17:9). We are encouraged to be “…transformed by the renewing of our mind…” (Rom 12:2). The battle is always between the mind, where the Holy Spirit works, and the heart, we’re Satan works.
Revelation is a pre-written history provided by Jesus. We must absolutely use all of scripture to understand the language used to describe this pre-written history. However, the only place we will find validation of this pre-written history is outside of scripture. There is no other scripture after Revelation! So, we must use history to validate the pre-written history.
Some will arrogantly (yet so foolishly) make the claim that all they need is scripture to understand Revelation. The problem with that is that they become, ” speculators, who, running away with isolated and mysterious expressions, indulge in imaginations of their own and become prophets, instead of students of divine prophecy.”
Read that quote again and think long and hard about it! Use your God-given common sense (the Holy Spirit) as you continue your search for truth. The person who tore the book up and threw it in the trash was simply declaring to the world that they were too lazy to search out the truth, and that they did not trust the Holy Spirit to “guide them in all things.”
Talya Webb – I can feel the confusion falling away
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2021
I was born into a Christian family, and grew up in church. I’ve never not known about the Bible, and its message. But it also never made too much sense to “real life.” Just a little bit of sense to my intangible interior life of thoughts and emotions and the mysterious spiritual. The answers I get from “the Church” to the questions I ask are vague and leave me confused, irritated, and apathetic.
Why do we celebrate Christmas? It is NOT in the Bible. Prove me wrong. Why do we celebrate Easter?? Why do we go to church on Sunday? What is the first church and what Scriptures did they use? How did the books of the Bible get there and why and what are apocrypha? How did Catholics get started? Are they Christian too? Who came first? What was the Protestant Reformation protesting and reforming? If we are all Christians, what are we disagreeing about, why all the denominations? How come nobody ever understands the book of Revelation? How come in small face-to-face Bible study groups most people are afraid of it and ultimately retreat to the answer “nobody knows, only Christ knows” instead of actually discussing and dialoguing and researching it together? Why are we afraid to disagree ? What really unites Christians anyway? A common enemy? Who is the enemy?
At that question people get excited to answer! They know that one! ….Well, Satan, sin, whatever it is that separates us from God…lies, evil…etc. The list goes on. Yes I KNOW Satan is the enemy but where is his tangible manifestation in this life, on this plane, in this dimension? Where are the Christian LEADERS are are teaching the answers and leading the sheep!? We’re all sheep, we’re all followers, we’re all worshippers. That’s what we were created to be, so the choice is only ours in what we reflect, who we follow, who we worship. And this book helped me to see with clarity, both the historical accuracy of the scriptures and the VICTORY IN JESUS that we have! Amen! Glory to God! Thank you Lord! I am still searching for truth, to grow in wisdom in his Word. For me this book feels like a fork in the road, and I am praying and being thankful in faith that the Lord is removing the scales from my eyes.
Zelia – A phenomenal read!
Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2023
If you’re curious at all about what the Book of Revelation is actually saying – what are all those events it is describing in code, and what does all that symbolism/imagery actually mean, then you’ll love this book!!
I also recommend his other 2 books. I really learned a lot from him, and by and large, I believe he is on the right track, and I hope this book helps open the eyes of any who put their faith in the Catholic Church for “they come to us in sheep’s clothing but inside are ravenous wolves.”
2 people found this helpful
Mary – This book is an EXTREME And GLORIOUS GIFT to the church!
Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2022
I am thanking and praising God for this great book which absolutely explains the mysteries and symbols of the Book of Revelation as has no other in my lifetime and experience! It is desperately needed and a great gift to those of us who need The Spirit’s help and the help of historians to decode the Book! I have immediately ordered 8 more copies to share and been on my computer all morning telling friends and relatives about it! THANK YOU, DAVID NIKAO WILCOXSON! THANK YOU. Father God, Holy Spirit, and Jesus, Our Lord, for giving us this book! It is one of the best gifts I could ever have received, if not the best, indeed!
Mary JO CRAGEN – Great Book
Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2023
I am not finished reading this book yet but it is fantastic. David Nikao Wilcoxson has done a tremendous amount of research and very aptly presents it. I am learning so much concerning the historicist view of prophesy and wish I had known all this wealth of history sooner as it brings much light to the Scriptures. Well worth the money and I highly recommend it.
Terri – This book has in-depth research!
Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2021
Learning about how the vision given to John was NOT sealed up, but was to begin during John’s time (Revelation 22:10 “And he said to me, “Do not seal the words of the prophecy of this book, for the time is at hand.”) IS what this book is ALL about. David proves through historical events how much of the vision has been fulfilled. He uses many resources and writers that date back centuries. He is presenting what the saints of that time understood and wrote about. David does this in an easy to read way without loosing the rich content these long forgotten books contained. The Word of Yah is a highly dynamic book with many overlays and repeating patterns. THIS book is a must have!
Included within are pictures depicting some of the main events. I really enjoyed watching the videos that David has on his website too.
Thank you David for being a very knowledgeable servant of our Father for this generation!
Terri
Jackie Pollock –  Powerful message for ALL of us to see and hear!
Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2022
The author David Wilcoxson puts unrelenting energy behind the message he pronounces to all who will listen. Verses that have been twisted to line up with Satan’s leaders on the world’s stage are straightened out with thorough documentation and further explanations illustrating deceptions so many Christians have aligned themselves with today.
As the author states several times – We are at War! Believers must recognize who is our ultimate enemy and do our part in being “a soldier in Messiah’s army” and not sheepishly and weakly be “resigned to waiting for the supposed pre-trib rapture.” Learn how so many of us Christians have been deceived about the times we are living in right now. Pray for the Holy Spirit to be with you as you read this book.
S Johnson – Courageous!
Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2021
I highly recommend REVELATION TIMELINE DECODED! Everything David writes is backed up by scripture and/or quotes from the saints who have gone before us, those who lived and wrote before the current deception of futurism became widely accepted and taught. The true meaning of biblical prophecy was once evident to all (Take a look at the Protestant reformers and their view of prophecy) but it has been buried in the lies that are now taught as truth! Do you have the courage to set aside what you’ve been taught long enough to read this book and ask the Holy Spirit to guide you into all truth?
Ruddy I. Ortiz – Amazingly thorough study of Revelation
Reviewed in the United States on December 3, 2022
This book is a must read for any serious student of Scripture.
Very well researched and explained.
This is some very strong and concrete evidence for the case presented in the book
CM VINE VOICE – A must for Christians today!
Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2021
A must for Christians today searching proofs of its proper context in scripture .Scripturally & historically David makes the case to give the reader a very clear understanding of the real time prophecies, As many other great theologians have done in the past . I pray that the truths in Historicism would be received and spread to exposé false doctrines and false eschatology. The lies of the enemy have dominated too many pulpits and now internet of false teachers and brought so much confusion. Thank you David for your great research and writings of this book and your others ! It has been a blessing for me and my family & friends Keep doing Yah’s work !
Laura MacNeil – One of the best books on end times prophecy.
Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2021
David has spent over a decade researching the proper interpretation of biblical end times prophecy. You need to understand the history of the Roman Empire, the transfer of power from the Emperors to the Papacy, the reformation, and other major historical events to see the proper interpretation of prophecy. Many modern bible teaches are under the delusion of Dispensationalism that was made up to hide who the true antichrist is. Messiah has not been silent about the persecution of His saints for over 2000 years. The bowls, seals and trumpets are all historical events that are judgements against the beast system of Rome! I couldn’t recommend this book highly enough!!
Aaron3598 – Lots of info in this book! Quotations from old scholars and church fathers.
Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2022
This is a solid historicist book on Revelation. Christians in the western world are so caught up on that silly end time theory they call futurism. This book explains what the visions and symbols in Rev. actually mean (at least up to the sixth bowl of wrath, since that is where we are).
Jubal Akins – Filled in all the holes
Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2022
Researcher of decades and this is the #2 best book I ever read on prophecy. Filled in most of the holes for me. But it doesn’t cover future prophecy well, like the book at 6000thyear.com
Vincent – Excellent Book!
Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2021
This is a great book, highly recommended! This book breaks through the lies we’ve taught in church all our lives. Reading this has changed my whole perspective on end times that makes more sense than a sci-fi end times narrative.
D. B. Timsah – Awesome Series!
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2021
A must read series to read for all believers! But, read the first book on Daniel prophecy first.
P Dennis – Confirmation of 20+ years of prophecy study
Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2021
Amazing work and very well documented. I encourage all people to read this. Truth has a way of resonating with your soul and is something definitely not taught in “Christian” churches. This book is a personal answer to prayer!

Barbara D. – Finally. An explanation that makes sense.

Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2021
The history of the popes has been obliterated from today’s conscience. . Office of antichrist. Christians have been blinded by Scofield dispensationalism.
Denise Garrett – Finally an aid to understanding the Book of Revelation prophecy fulfillment!
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2021
I highly recommend this book, and all of the books written by David Nikao Wilcoxson. A must read for enabling one to understand Revelation in it’s in accurate timeline due to historical fulfillment of prophecy.
Amazon Customer – Awesome book
Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2021
I love everything this man writes! The Father is definitely using him!
Pinky – It’s critical to understand where we are in God’s timeline so we aren’t deceived.
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2021
I am super excited to order this book! I have read extensively David’s work on his website and can say that it is Biblically solid. I also highly recommend his books on The Olivet Disclosure and Daniel 9. I had been studying Bible prophecy for years and could not get it to fit together until I read David’s work, and it then all fit together perfectly. Problem was I was looking at it from a futuristic point, but when I saw it from a historical point it all made sense. Understanding where we are in God’s timeline is critical so we aren’t deceived. Absolutely a must read book!
Katherine Hollister – Excellent, excellent, thought provoking, eye opening!!
Reviewed in the United States on November 24, 2021
This book opened my mind up to a new interpretation of Revelation that I had no idea even existed. An interpretation that is older thank the one I knew, the futuristic rapture interpretation. This view was the one the Protestant reformationists held as well as the great theologians of history, yet in America, it’s almost unheard of. My prayer is that this book will reach Christians everywhere and help them see the wonderful truth I see now.
Sheila Rydell – Best prophecy book
Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2022
One of the best books I’ve ever read. Explains prophecy fulfillment and shows the truth of the Bible and Jesus. The Roman Catholic Church is the beast. Popes are antichrist. Shows how prophecy was being fulfilled all along since Jesus.
NB – Can’t put it down! Incredible history!
Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2022
Well researched. Well written. Fascinating information! Can’t put it down! Incredible history!
Teresa Brickey – Eye opening truth
Reviewed in the United States on August 8, 2021
Best book I have ever read with true history to back it up, if you’re not awake yet you will be after reading this book.

Revelation Timeline Decoded by David Nikao Wilcoxson - end times prophecy

Messiah’s apocalyptic vision is a war manual, designed to hide the explanation from those who should not understand it. It uses symbolic words that are defined in the Old Testament to point to a literal fulfillment. If you read Revelation only from a literal perspective, the interpretation is hidden.

Understanding the vision is like taking a Biblical final exam. If you’ve read the whole Word, you will have seen the symbolism that Messiah uses and can apply it to the fulfillment.

If you read Revelation as one chronological narrative, the prophecies seem out of sequence. That’s because it has four chronological layers, each of which spans from when it was written until Messiah returns.

This book explains the prophecies of Revelation on a timeline to help you see how the four chronological layers interact with each other, so that you can comprehend the whole vision.

You will learn how to identify who fulfills the role of the son of perdition, the antichrist beast, the false prophet, and the harlot called ‘Mystery, Babylon the Great.’ You will understand the proper context of the sealtrumpet, and bowl judgments; the little book of Revelation 10, and the two witnesses of Revelation 11.

Whether you’re a novice at Bible prophecy or someone who has studied it extensively, I provide an explanation that is easy to understand yet has the depth of verse by verse explanations to provide you the evidence you need to prove it out.

Here’s a link to YouTube videos about the fulfillment of 2 Thessalonians 2 and Revelation.

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE REVELATION TIMELINE DECODED HOME PAGE FOR PDF SUMMARIES AND TO REQUEST A FREE PDF COPY OF THE BOOK SUMMARY.

CLICK HERE TO BUY A PRINTED COPY OF THE REVELATION TIMELINE DECODED BOOK

Print Friendly, PDF & Email